New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking 4 my soulmate

iam out going, flirty. caring .loving.ihave tattoos&piercingsplus size. ilike camping , fishing bowling /horror movies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehome maker-taking care of the home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showscops operation repo, dog the bounty hunter,raw,wwewrestling .football.nascar
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesgothika,pet semaretary.halloween
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistskid rock,marilyn manson.ozzy,eagles. buck cherry.
Reading selectionHorror, Sports
Favorite booksany stephen king
Idea of fundinner camping .or walk on the beach
HobbiesInternet, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynothing really

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifetobe settled down my own placve. good health

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerwho is caring, out going flirty. hard worker. passionate.drives
On the first datecandle light dinner,maybe a movie /