New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need Success and Happiness In My Life

5'9, brown eyes, brown hair. Everything is real on me. I have a curvy type of body. Bigger top, working on flatting my tummy. Strong legs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSales Assoicate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, American Dad, Snapped. House of Payne, Meet The Browns, Friends, The Fostors, Reba, CSI Miami, Flashpoint, Drugs, Inc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMama, White House Down, World War Z, Hancock, All the Tyler Perry's Movies, Meet the Fockers, Deliver Us From Eva, Transporter 1-3,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsCiara, LL Cool J, Tyrese, Jill Scott
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, I don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksBecome A Better You, Everyday A Friday by: Joel Osteen
Idea of funI cant really say because I dont know what fun it anymore.. Just getting out the house is a idea of fun to me..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing wealthy for a day... Its more of a dream.. I just would like to know how it feels to get anything or go anywhere I want to go.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto become a wealthy career woman with my own business and living the good life for a change with my children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerto do anything possible to sure me happiness. I want a successful, powerful, honest man.
On the first dateHonestly, I would love to fly to Paris for dinner...

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking