New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for that connection

I am laid back guy, but I like doing different things from traveling to flea markets but my main thing is riding my scooter no greater feeling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleinspector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showssports
Favorite movies typesComedy, I don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Idea of fundoing festivals, flea markets , going for a day trip on scooter
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeto die happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone to stay true and to say what they mean and mean what they say
On the first datedepends on the person that I meet everyone is differant