New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the one

I am a firefighter and I am very outgoing. I love to hang out and go to the movies and chill. I love being outside and going for runs and working out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlefirefighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story, Cops,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Grudge, The Ring, Rush Hour 1-3
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Chase Rice, Toby Kieth
Idea of funhanging out getting muddy and chilling with friends
HobbiesExercising, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first datehang out go to dinner see a movie and cuddle