New here? Sign Up Have an account?

any one want to dance ?

Female (58) looking for Male Elkton, Maryland, United States

I like the out doors I like to take walks ,in the parks go on hikes , go to church, fish I'm a florist designer. I make jewelry, I like to furniture . I want to go dancing any one want to learn how to 2 step I like fleamarkets and yardsales I like to go to the movies , or stay home and watch a good movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showslaw and order, chopped.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesheaven is real
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistshank Williams sir, Conway,
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksthe bible
Idea of funfishing, hiking, dancing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto live each day as if it was my last and be a Blessing to the people that I have in my life . and to the people that will walk in to my life as I travel down this road

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergood kind hearted man is all a woman needs
On the first datemaybe go for a walk or go some where we can talk to get to know each other if I like the man we will go on long walk if not short walk