New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trans-Woman Looking for love

Female (31) looking for Male Baltimore, Maryland, United States

I am Trans-woman just starting out with my HRT. I'm looking for someone that will love me for me and be supportive of my transition.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity Guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, The Walking Dead, most Anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsOmnia, BabyMetal, M.O.V.E, Altima,
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, Horror, Music, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with an open heart, and someone that like to snuggle, and just stay in watching a movie
On the first dateJust stay in a cook something and snuggle on the couch watching a movie. or
Go out to dinner and a movie I'm a simple girl