New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOOKING FOR GAL PALS TO CHAT

Female (61) looking for Female Frederick, Maryland, United States

RETIRED WOMAN (HUBBY STILL WORKS). mother of 8 grown children & 5 grandbabies. Semi - disabled. I live at a location that has great facilities to share with friends.

BBW. Native American woman. Also have a large Great Pyrenees dog who loves walks!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsthe housewives of OC, NJ, NYC
HGTVshows: Fixer Upper!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesPretty Woman; Burlesque; Legally Blonde; The Color Purple; GI Jane
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsTina Turner; Michael Bolton; Whitney Houston
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Philosophy
Idea of funcookout with great friends & family; decorating projects

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home