New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for the right man to fulfill erotic desires,, life is to short to be stuck in the vanilla world. There has to be a 50 Shades of Gray out there.

Female (56) looking for Male Waldorf, Maryland, United States

Im a profesional female with strong work ethics and family morals however my personal life is just that personal and private, Behind closed doors im not vanilla , I enjoy lots of things beach reading making new friends but i am very picky about who i spend my private time with, If you are in the public safety field that is prefered.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlehomeland security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showshistory channel , csi, walking dead, vampire diaries, the originals
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies50 shades of Grey any kind of horror movie, family vacation, trasnporte movies fantastic 4
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsblue october,disturbed eminen, rob thomas bon jovi,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite books50 shades of Grey the maze runner, twilight series, harry potter series anything of forensics and profiling
Idea of funGoing somewhere differant, the beach at the spur of the moment spending time with friends , or just staying home and enjoying time with a special person,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryzip lining learning how to shoot pool

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo meet all my goals ive set for my life and to hopefully find someone who i can spend time with and have fun with now drama,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOut going understands public safety work likes to be dominate in all aspects.
On the first dateJust spend time getting to know who each other are and let nature take it from there.