New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Save Me be my Prince

Female (31) looking for Male Arlington, Maryland, United States

Beautiful a little shy. Quiet around others. I don't really speak unless spoken to. I love cooking and cleaning for a hard working man that caters to my needs. I have a 10 year old son and a beautiful 1 year old African American & Caucasian daughter. My kids mean the world. I have met the devil up close and personally. I have been put through many test and have struggled my whole life. I want to relax and let someone take care of me. I'm fun and out going I love taking trips and Vacation's. I love to cook home cook dinners. And I give good body massages.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be a successful business owner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHas to he sweet and thoughtful. Not ruff with the ladies. Has to make me feel wanted needed and desired. I want him to spoil me as I will spoil him with love and good food and a good woman. Make me feel like a woman!
On the first dateI would want to see your home town where you grew up and have you tell me about you. Just take me some where you can show me the real you. Maybe your grandmas or mammas house for dinner :)