New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here TO Meet Some New Friends

Male (42) looking for Female Lexington Park, Maryland, United States

I am single male , recently broke up with GF a few months ago and looking for new friends to meet or to hook up with, I love traveling,fishing,volunteering ,sailing and Cooking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleComputer Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGood Bad And The Ugly, Titanic, Green Mile
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsLords Of Acid, Ben Fold 5, Def Leppard
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksDawn Of The Dead, The 4th Kind
Idea of funGoing Out To Eat And afterwards going out on the town to find a cool live band play
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWater Ski'ing and sky diving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo Meet That special someone that will have a fun time in a cool relationship doing great things together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo Trust Me
On the first dateStart by going to a nice resturant for dinner and after that get some ice cream and sit by the bay and watch the boats drift by

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga